Some Seriously Hot Tattoos

I had never heard of House of Dereon before I spotted their ad in one of the usual beauty mags, but the ads got my attention! It wasn’t the clothing or the shoes, however. It was the model and her tattoos!  I was going completely crazy over the ads all the while wondering if the tattoos were real and why the model looked so familiar….*sigh*  While researching this post I discovered the model is actually Beyonce and of course, the tatts are not real.I think they might even be the same ones that Urban Decay just released with their holiday collection.

Something about how these are delicate and pretty yet still hardcore…plus I love tattoos that are not just a design, but truly decorate the part of the body on which they are located..like wings on a back, or vine snaking up a torso. I love the jewelry-thin chain garter belt tattoo she has going on, I now want something similar so badly.

You can see for yourself  at Dereon’s website- http://www.dereon.com/#/home/

What do you think?  Have you ever felt tattoo lust?

    • thecandiedmango
    • September 18th, 2010

    The tattoos on her back are gorgeous. I don’t know if I’ll ever get a tattoo, but those are pretty tempting.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

