Quick Bits Of Info!

If I were on twitter I’d put this there but since I’m not- You can get free shipping from Mac’s website with the code “Chantel” until the 19th. There is often free shipping from Mac but what’s cool IMO is that the new Pro Longwear items come out on the 16th, so you actually have time to check them out in-store first, or if you want to wait to see swatches before you order online, whatever the reason you could use the code to order up some of the new fall items available in the longwear formula sans shipping cost.

I was in Sephora the other day and swatched the KatVonD Painted Love Lipstick in Adora (I mentioned it in the last post) and the swatch stayed on my wrist for 48 hours through a long shower and many hand washings. I would be going back to buy it for sure if I liked the color better, but I’m def. going to swatch the other colors available. If you are a fan of bold colors that are practically bulletproof, do see it for yourself.

Coming up I have a post on a gorgeous and inexpensive red lip color with swatches so stay tuned!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

