Article- Dark Fashion Finds on Etsy vol1

I just tried to post my dark fashion finds from mainstream clothing stores, but unfortunately It came out looking quite wonky because of the way i aligned the pictures chopping up the text. I don’t have the patience to re-post the exact same thing and I also thought it came out looking a little cheesy. I decided I would post my etsy finds instead. I will re-post my first idea also at another time in the not-too-distant future because all of those things were much more affordable. I personally am on a budget but I look forward to when I can actually purchase some of the amazing articles of clothing I have on my Favorites list on Etsy.  There are a lot of darkly Fashionable goodies on the site and since I’ve spent some time perusing and finding these gems, I thought it worthwhile to share them and possibly save you some time hunting! The following are just a few, for the time being.

First is the Rubber Harness shirt & skirt (sold separately) from Masque242 whom I link to on my sidebar because I love her stuff!

And here is a steel boned waist cincher from the same seller, Masque242

Here is a really stunning brocade neck corset from seller DecadentDesignz

And here is a super-cute hair accessory with purple netting from JadeRoseDesigns. Purple is my fave colour!!

Another accessory worth checking out is this unique and affordable necklace from seller WhiteOwl

Pretties, no?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

