Life Snippit

I have a job interview Monday morning. This is a really good thing since I’ve been out of work for a long time now.

Unfortunately it is in the mall and probably won’t pay very much. But- it’s in a tea shop that I love, and I get to drink and learn more about some amazing and healthy brews.

Now, the  bad- The shop is next to Sephora. “But, you love makeup!” you protest. Yes, I do, too much, in fact. I will have to force myself with every bit of strength in my body to walk in the opposite direction with my check clenched in white-knuckled hands on pay day!  At least when I fail you all will be treated to new reviews. (You being my imaginary readers of course  because I don’t have any yet!)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

