Fyrinnae mail!!

I am super excited. I just got my second order from Fyrinnae. After my first order arrived and I had a chance to play with my stuff a bit, I was so hooked that I placed my second (much larger) order less then 42 hours later!

Now it’s here and I cannot wait to start swatching and playing!  Last time I ordered 3 full-size eyecolors, two minis, pixie epoxy and a lip lustre in acidic cherry. This time I ordered all minis because there were so many colors I just had to try. I also got a blush, highlighter and bronzer for contouring. I also got a lip lustre in Ryo-Pinko. I already LOVE it! They included a free sample eyeshadow, and an itty-bitty pot of Pixie Epoxy! Since I already have the Pixie Epoxy I will probably feature a giveaway at some point on here. I will be posting reviews of their eyeshadow, the pixie epoxy & lip lustres all separately in the not-too-distant future.Why separately you ask?  I personally have a hard time keeping track of what’s what when people put 30 different things in one review and include all of the swatches all down their arm in one go. Besides, I do not have an unlimited budget so this way I can keep the posts coming, and you wont have to wait to read a review as long as it takes me to make another makeup purchase!

Now, I did take a few pics of everything after I opened it and laid it all out. I took another pic of three of the sparkliest shades in the bunch together because they just look so PRETTY! These pics are not intended to be like swatches or accurate photos of the colors, I just took them because I was excited and also want to show you some of the stuff I’ll be reviewing soon.

The whole shebang

LtR shades are Bastet, Fyre&Ice, Jaguar

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

