Moving Sucks!

I’m currently in the middle of an unexpected move. I’m being a loser and moving back in my with mom (yeah, go ahead and laugh ;)   while I attend cosmetology school. I have mixed feelings but I’m mostly focusing on the hope I’m feeling for the future. It probably sounds cheesy but it’s true. I don’t have my computer and my whole stash so it may be a little longer until I can post again. I have a few things waiting to be reviewed and I have some stuff coming in the mail to review once things settle down.

Thank you for continuing to check in even though I’ve been crappy at updating. I want to change that.  I will have more time and more to write about  once things get straight, especially about beauty school-YAY!  Anyhow,  I appreciate every single  time someone comes to this blog. Thank you.

    • thecandiedmango
    • March 24th, 2011

    Aw, moving sucks. I also live with my parents, so I totally feel you on the awkwardness of the situation. It’ll get better!

  1. Yeah, the moving part is rough. I’m a little embarrased to be moving back in with my mom but we do get along great and we’re real close so it’s not as bad as it could be. The hardest part is actually that this place is really small and it’s pretty full..it’s not like moving into an empty apartment, there is very little free space and space was no problem at my old place. It’s also not in the city which is weird for me. It’s worth it though because I can actually go to school full-time and not have to work full-time on top of that!

  2. I can’t wait to move to live on my own! I guess it will be quite exciting ^_^
    But yeah, I can totally understand that moving back to live with your parents sucks .. But hey, living with parents is so easy, you don’t have to take care of paying bills and rent etc. and you can focus on your studies! :D

    Jonna

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

