Meow Egyptian Treasure Collection Swatches Pt.2

Swatches LtR top row first- Bast, Sand Dune, Treasure, Temple,Giza, Royal. Taken in direct sun, no base, dry.

This is my second set of swatches from the Meow Egyptian Treasure collection.

I’m so in love with this collection. The more I use them the happier I am. When I’m rushing to get my makeup done I usually use a matte neutral all over with some eyeliner and mascara. I’ve been using a touch of any one of these colors in the middle of my lid and it makes my whole face seem to light up. When I have time I use two or three of the colors to do an entire eye look and I love it.!  The collection is limited edition so I’m thinking of ordering full-sizes because I think I’d cry when I run out of some of these colors. Royal , Giza and Sand Dune are my favorites of the ones in this post.

LtR Top Row first- Bast, Sand Dune, Treasure, Temple, Giza, Royal.

This picture is intentionally a bit blurred- It shows a different dimension of the colors, one I wasn’t seeing in the first picture. Check out Giza- center bottom row…it looks like it’s glowing.

LtR Top Row first- Bast, Sand Dune, Treasure, Temple, Giza, Royal.

The Egyptian Treasure collection is available from Meow Cosmetics and as always, samples are $1.00

  1. The thing that really annoys me about Meow is their high international shipping cost. They do have some wonderful versatile colors but I’m too stingy to buy :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

